Wk 10-Classmate Conversation-Helen Lee

IMG_5850

For this week’s classmate conversation, I talked to Helen Lee. She’s from South Pasadena but is now currently living in Long Beach. She will be graduating this semester with her Bachelor’s degree in English Education. Her hobbies are cooking, making art (which I find her very creative from the work I’ve seen), and she likes to go hiking. Her favorite types of food are Korean, Mexican, Hole Mole and Vietnamese; she also likes to drink coffee and tea. Some countries that she has been too with her parents are Beijing, Thailand, Korean and some parts of Europe. I met Helen the first week of school but never had the chance to know a little bit more about her. I find her such an amazing and adventurous person. I’m glad that I met her this semester!

Leave a Reply

