Week 3-Art Experience-Snapchat

The two top photos was taken from my snapchat and the bottom two is from my classmates! I thought snapchat was a great experience to see what people are doing and how creative it is. I had a snapchat a few months ago, but ended up deleting it. Last week, I downloaded the app again and it was different compared to how it was months ago. I enjoy how people can see what you’re doing for the day and how you can snap anything! You have so much control on who can see your stories and how long it can be. I’ve seen other snapchat photos where people draw superheroes and etc. It is pretty creative with how much you can do with snapchat and I plan on keeping my snapchat this time to remember my memories!

Leave a Reply

